Friday, October 12, 2007

Britney Spears Blackout CD Cover + Tracklist
This is supposedly the official cover for Britney Spears' new album Blackout. I really hope this isn't the cover for the new album. I was hoping for something new & exciting & especially new pictures. So lets hope its not official. Remember October 30th is when this cd is being released.
Blackout's track list, according to Jive Records:
1. Gimme More
2. Piece of Me
3. Radar
4. Break the Ice
5. Heaven on Earth
6. Get Naked (I Got a Plan)
7. Freakshow
8. Toy Soldier
9. Hot as Ice
10. Ooh Ooh Baby
11. Perfect Lover
12. Why Should I Be Sad


Anonymous said...

Please do not leak the Blackout Album! Let everyone buy it!!!! True fans would

BMz said...

The cover is just nasty. She needs to look better, but not to the point to look bougie.